Local Media Contact

What follows is a list of local media contacts for southeast Queens.

Richard Bockmann
Reporter
TimesLedger Newspapers
Phone: (718) 260-4574
Fax: (718) 224-5821
Email: rbockmann@cnglocal.com

Ruschell Boone
Queens Reporter
NY1 News
Phone: (212) 691-6397
Email: ruschell.boone@ny1news.com

Karen Clements
Journalist
Communities of Color
Phone: (917) 859-9889
Email: karendclements@aol.com

Marcia Moxam Comrie
Contributing Editor
Press of Southeast Queens
Phone: (718) 357-7400
Fax: (718) 357-9417

Thomas Crater Jr.
Publisher & Editor
The New York Page
Phone: (718) 739-1554
Email: newyorkpage@msn.com

Edward R. Culvert
Publisher & Editor
The Culvert Chronicles
Phone: (718) 276-0405
Email: editor@theculvertchronicles.com

Mike Gannon
Editor
Queens Chronicle
Phone: (718) 205-8000
Fax: (718) 205-0150
Email: michaelg@qchron.com

Tony Johnson
Publisher & Editor
Our Times
Phone: (718) 864-6028
Email: tjohnson192@hotmail.com

Natalia Kozikowska
Reporter
Press
Phone: (718) 357-7400 Ext. 123
Fax: (718) 357-9417
Email: nkozikowska@queenspress.com
Queens Press Website

Clare Trapasso
Reporter
Daily News
Phone: (718)793-3328
Email: claretrap@gmail.com

Andrew Shilling
Community Editor
Queens Ledger – BQE Media
Phone: (718) 426-7200
Email: ashilling@queensledger.com
Queens Ledger Website

Pat Stevenson
CEO & Publisher
Harlem News Group, Inc.
Phone: (212) 996-6006
Fax: (212) 996-6010
Email: harlemnewsinc@aol.com
Harlem News Group Website

Press of Southeast Queens
Phone: (718) 357-7400
Email: news@queenstribune.com
Queens Tribune Website

Queens Chronicle
Phone: (718) 205-8000
Email: mailbox@qchron.com
Queens Chronicle Website

Queens Courier
Phone: (718) 224-5863
Email: editorial@queenscourier.com
Queens Courier Website

Queens Ledger
Phone: (718) 426-7200
Email: news@queensledger.com
Queens Ledger Website

TimesLedger
Phone: (718) 260-4545
Email: timesledgernews@cnglocal.com
Times Ledger News Website